PL EN

Contact

Fundacja Transatlantyk Festival

Plac Wolności 5

91-415 Łódź, Poland

 

tel. +48 42 207 12 93

office@transatlantyk.org

press@transatlantyk.org

USA: Ray Costa

Costa Communications, Inc.

8265 W. Sunset Blvd. Ste. 101

Los Angeles, CA 90046

 

Ph. (323) 650-3588

Fx. (323) 654-5207

rcosta@costacomm.com

Bank Account - Foundation:

PL 75 1090 2705 0000 0001 3112 9891

SWIFT: WBKPPLPP

 

Bank Account - Composition Contests:

PL 15 1090 2705 0000 0001 3270 4699

SWIFT: WBKPPLPP

Festival founders

Team

Jan A.P. Kaczmarek – Director and Festival Founder

 

Michał Weres Ph.D. - Assistant to Jan A.P. Kaczmarek

michal@transatlantyk.org

 

Joanna Łapińska - Director of Programme

joanna@transatlantyk.org

 

Konrad Sobczak – Festival Manager

konrad@transatlantyk.org

 

Film

Bartek Pulcyn – Programmer

bartek@transatlantyk.org

 

Ola Salwa – Programmer, Industry

ola@transatlantyk.org

 

Guest Service

Martyna Siudmak – Guest Service Manager

guests@transatlantyk.org

Communication

Agnieszka Wolak - PR Director

agnieszka@transatlantyk.org

 

Magdalena Grynczel - PR Coordinator

press@transatlantyk.org

 

Emilia Szymańska - Culinary Cinema Brand Manager

kulinarne@transatlantyk.org

 

Anna Worach-Wełna - Social media, Strona www

 

Production

Jakub Pyrzanowski - Financial Coordinator

jakub.p@transatlantyk.org 

 

Patrycja Chuszcz - Volunteering and Internship Programs

wolontrariat@transatlantyk.org 

 

Marek Dudzik - Technical, Print Traffic Coordinator

logistyka@transatlantyk.org

 

Agata Maślany - Accreditation

akredytacje@transatlantyk.org 

 

Aleksandra Twardowska - Kaczmarek - Festival Designer